Oakwood Staff Directory

Phone Number: 979-764-5530

Address: 106 Holik, College Station, TX 77840

 

 Front Office

Position

Name

Email

 

Principal

Josh Symank

jsymank@csisd.org

 

Assistant Principal

Rocco Grande

rgrande@csisd.org

 

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Rhea

jrhea@csisd.org

 

Counselor

MacKenzie Zumwalt

mzumwalt@csisd.org

Website

Counselor

Jessica Wilkerson

jwilkerson@csisd.org

Website

Principal’s Secretary

Adrienne Watson

awatson@csisd.org

 

Attendance Clerk

Mary Davis

mdavis@csisd.org

 

Receptionists

Bohnnie Davis

bdavis@csisd.org

 

Nurse

Meredith Boucher

mboucher@csisd.org

 

Educational Diagnostician

DeAnn Barnwell

dbarnwell@csisd.org

 

Counselors’ Secretary

Gabriela Tilton

gtilton@csisd.org

 

 5th Grade

Bulldog Team

Team Website

Math

Martha Clark

marthaclark@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Erin Beifuss

ebeifuss@csisd.org

Website

Science

Jennifer Morehead

jmorehead@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Karen Killough

kkillough@csisd.org

Website

Falcons Team

Team Website

Math

Lindsey Zipoy

lzipoy@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Naci Atchley

natchley@csisd.org

Website

Science

Marlisa Kennedy

mkennedy@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Ruthie Gray

rgray@csisd.org

Website

Tigers Team

Team Website

Math

Natosha Burns

nburns@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Christin Williamson

cwilliamson@csisd.org

Website

Science

Lisa Edrington

ledrington@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Vince Hughes

vhughes@csisd.org

Website

Owls Team

Team Website

Math

Rick Velez

rvelez@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Manuel Cavazos

mcavazos@csisd.org

Website

Science

Nelly Forsyth

nforsyth@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Jeamileth Hernandez

jhernandez@csisd.org

Website

 6th Grade

Panthers Team

Team Website

Math

Stefanie Bean

stefaniebean@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Linde Francis

lfrancis@csisd.org

Website

Science

Shawna McDermott

smcdermott@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Monica Hardcastle

mhardcastle@csisd.org

Website

Wolverines

Team Website

Math

Khryscynna Carter

kcarter@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Cathy Novosad

cnovosad@csisd.org

Website

Science

Ty Cope

tcope@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Danny Morchat

dmorchat@csisd.org

Website

Eagles Team

Team Website

Math

Sherry Ware

sware@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Kelly Gallagher

kgallagher@csisd.org

Website

Science

Nathaniel Stockberger

nstockberger@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Laura Brindle

lbrindle@csisd.org

Website

Huskies Team

Team Website

Math

Maria Jose Rosales

mrosaleslagos@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Helyde Torres

htorres@csisd.org

Website

Science

Fabio Avila

favila@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Lidia Guillen

lguillen@csisd.org

Website

 Electives

P.E.

Rickey Meza

rmeza@csisd.org

Website

P.E.

Liz Burdick

eburdick@csisd.org

Website

P.E.

Chris Hargrove

chargrove@csisd.org

Website

Art

Mindy Austin

maustin@csisd.org

Website

Music

Theresa Kendall

tkendall@csisd.org

Website

Orchestra

Jillian Read

jread@csisd.org

Website

Orchestra

Travis Urban

turban@csisd.org

Website

Drama

Heidi Amestoy

hamestoy@csisd.org

Website

Band

Callie Mulkey

cmulkey@csisd.org

Website

 

Specialists and Special Services

 

Adaptive Behavior

Mike Korczynski

mkorczynski@csisd.org

Website

AVID

Mary Ireland

mireland@csisd.org

Website

CASL

Audry Hollis

audryhollis@csisd.org

 

5th & 6th Advanced Math

Sandy Ashcraft

sashcraft@csisd.org

Website

Content Mastery

Stephanie Johnson

stephaniejohnson@csisd.org

 

Dyslexia Specialist

Becky Bohne

rbohne@csisd.org

Website

Dyslexia Specialist

LaBridget Lewis

llewis@csisd.org

 

ESL

Jennifer McKenzie

jmckenzie@csisd.org

Website

Gifted and Talented

Kathy Martin

kmartin@csisd.org

Website

Librarian

Tracy Moritz

tmoritz@csisd.org

Website

Life Skills

Kristen Lehrmann

klehrmann@csisd.org

 

Math Specialist

Elisabeth Salyer

esalyer@csisd.org

Website

Reading Specialist

Lauren Guest

lguest@csisd.org

 

5th Grade Fundamentals of  Math

Christina Findley

cfindley@csisd.org

 

5th & 6th Grade Fundamentals of ELA

Mary Jean Holcomb

mholcomb@csisd.org

Website

Bilingual Special Education

Theresa Yeager

tyeager@csisd.org

Website

Fundamentals of Reading

Angie Harris

aharris@csisd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Caroline McRory

cmcrory@csisd.org

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Adaptive Behavior

Linda Clark

lclark@csisd.org

 

Adaptive Behavior Asst.

Ashley Scruggs

ascruggs@csisd.org

 

CASL

Marc Ponder

mponder@csisd.org

 

CASL

Rhonda Williams

rwilliams@csisd.org

 

Content Mastery

Laura Bond

lbond@csisd.org

 

Dual Language Support

Maria Almanza

malmanza@csisd.org

 

Dual Language Support

Fernando Gonzalez

fgonzalez@csisd.org

 

Library Assistant

Jessica Wilson

jwilson@csisd.org

 

Life Skills Assistant

Amy Kienow

akienow@csisd.org

 

In Class Support

Jackie Chambers

jchambers@csisd.org

 

In Class Support

Shae Carhart

scarhart@csisd.org

 

In Class Support

LaLita Collins

lcollins@csisd.org

 

In Class Support

Theresa Ponce

tponce@csisd.org

 

ISS

Kelvin Felder

kfelder@csisd.org

 

PE Assistant

Julie Dujka

jdujka@csisd.org

Website

PE Assistant

Chris Gill

cgill@csisd.org

Website

 

Follow us on:
Oakwood Intermediate School
106 Holik Dr. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5530
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio