Oakwood Staff Directory

Phone Number: 979-764-5530

Address: 106 Holik, College Station, TX 77840

  

 Front Office

Position

Name

Email

 

Principal

Josh Symank

jsymank@csisd.org

 

Assistant Principal

Rocco Grande

rgrande@csisd.org

 

Counselor

MacKenzie Zumwalt

mzumwalt@csisd.org

Website

Principal’s Secretary

Adrienne Watson

awatson@csisd.org

 

Attendance Clerk/Registrar

Teresa Ponce

tponce@csisd.org

 

Receptionists

Harmonie Thomas

hthomas@csisd.org

 

Nurse

Meredith Boucher

mboucher@csisd.org

 

Educational Diagnostician

Jana Ellison

jellison@csisd.org

 

Counselors’ Secretary

Gabriela Tilton

gtilton@csisd.org

 

 5th Grade

Eagles Team

Team Website

Math

Martha Clark

marthaclark@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Christin Williamson

cwilliamson@csisd.org

Website

Science

Jennifer Morehead

jmorehead@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Karen Killough

kkillough@csisd.org

Website

Falcons Team

Team Website

Math

Natosha Burns

nburns@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Jessica Lochte

jlochte@csisd.org

Website

Science

Marlisa Kennedy

mkennedy@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

   

Website

Owls Team

Team Website

Math

Rick Velez

rvelez@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Valery Villarreal

vvillarreal@csisd.org

Website

Science

   

Website

Social Studies

Manuel Cavazos

mcavazos@csisd.org

Website

Cross Team Teachers

Grades 5 & 6

Language Arts

Kelly Gallagher

kgallagher@csisd.org

Website

Science

Lisa Edrington

ledrington@csisd.org

Website

 6th Grade

Panthers Team

Team Website

Math

Allison Dent

adent@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Linde Francis

lfrancis@csisd.org

Website

Science

Shawna McDermott

smcdermott@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Monica Hardcastle

mhardcastle@csisd.org

Website

Wolverines

Team Website

Math

Jennifer McLaughlin

jmclaughlin@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Erin Beifuss

ebeifuss@csisd.org

Website

Science

Ty Cope

tcope@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

David Bettencourt

dbettencourt@csisd.org

Website

Huskies Team

Team Website

Math

Karlos Ortiz

kortiz@csisd.org

Website

Language Arts

Helyde Torres

htorres@csisd.org

Website

Science

Fabio Avila

favila@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Lidia Guillen

lguillen@csisd.org

Website

 Electives

P.E.

Bart Harris

bharris@csisd.org

Website

P.E.

Latavia Smith

lataviasmith@csisd.org

Website

Art

Destinee Stone

dstone@csisd.org

Website

Music

Kara Gregory

karagregory@csisd.org

Website

Orchestra

Mary McNeel

mmcneel@csisd.org

Website

Orchestra

Travis Urban

turban@csisd.org

Website

Drama

Heidi Amestoy

hamestoy@csisd.org

Website

Band

Travis Barney

tbarney@csisd.org

Website

 

Specialists and Special Services

 

Adaptive Behavior

Mike Korczynski

mkorczynski@csisd.org

Website

Adaptive Behavior

Sara Richardson

srichardson@csisd.org

Website

AVID

Mary Ireland

mireland@csisd.org

Website

6th & 7th Advanced Math

Sandy Ashcraft

sashcraft@csisd.org

Website

Co-Teach

Brittney Roberts

broberts@csisd.org

Website

Dyslexia Specialist

Becky Bohne

rbohne@csisd.org

Website

Dyslexia Specialist

Kathy Smith

ksmith@csisd.org

Website

ESL

Erin Bywater

ebywater@csisd.org

Website

Gifted and Talented

Kathy Martin

kmartin@csisd.org

Website

Librarian

Tracy Moritz

tmoritz@csisd.org

Website

Math Specialist

Elisabeth Salyer

esalyer@csisd.org

Website

Reading Specialist

Lauren Guest

lguest@csisd.org

Website

Co-Teach

Christina Findley

cfindley@csisd.org

Website

Bilingual Special Education

Maria Salles

msalles@csisd.org

Website

Speech Language Pathologist

Julie Wright

jwright@csisd.org

Website

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Adaptive Behavior

Tiffany Thompson

tthompson@csisd.org

 

Adaptive Behavior

Chris Taylor

ctaylor@csisd.org

 

Dual Language Support

Maria Almanza

malmanza@csisd.org

 

Dual Language Support

Lydia Martinez

lydiamartinez@csisd.org

 

Library Assistant

Jessica Wilson

jwilson@csisd.org

 

In Class Support

Jackie Chambers

jchambers@csisd.org

 

In Class Support

Julian Lopez

jlopez@csisd.org

 

Split RTI

Irma Woodward

iwoodward@csisd.org

 

ISS

Kelvin Felder

kfelder@csisd.org

 

PE Assistant

Julie Dujka

jdujka@csisd.org

Website

PE Assistant

Dezmun Williams

dwilliams@csisd.org

Website

 

Follow us on:
Oakwood Intermediate School
106 Holik Dr. College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5530 Fax: (979 764-5533
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio